Website Manager

Dayton Lady Hoopstars

Hoopstar Board and Officers

Have a question, comment or suggestion?

General Questions/Comments: 
info@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Scholarship Information: 
scholarships@daytonladyhoopstars.org 

Training Information: 
training@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Sponsor Information: 
 sponsors@daytonladyhoopstars.org

 

Our Board of Directors
 
Logan Allen
President

Phone: 937-681-0700
Email: logan.allen@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Matt Madges
Treasurer

Phone: 937-238-0242
Email: matt.madges@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Ron Rittinger
Youth Director

Phone: 937-689-5052
Email: ron.rittinger@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Chris Moore
Director of Operations

Phone: xxx-xxx-xxxxx
Email: chris.moore@daytonladyhoopstars.org

Kevin Cross
High School Director

Phone: 937-620-8782
Email: kevin.cross@daytonladyhoopstars.org

 
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Dayton Lady Hoopstars Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods